Cute Hairdo in the Morning

August 11, 2010 § Leave a comment

Great texture and a cute fascinator

I’m 99.5% sure I’ll be doing my own hair on the day of the wedding.  I’m growing it out at the moment, but I can’t promise that I won’t chop it off last minute and just go for short with some well defined waves.  I think that’s whats going on behind this cute hair accessory and birdcage veil that I spotted on the Knot.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cute Hairdo in the Morning at An Artful Wedding.

meta

