Book Page Origami Bouquet

September 6, 2010 § 1 Comment

Here it is!  My 1st handmade bouquet!  It’s for sale in my Etsy shop!  I only have one in the shop at the moment, but if you like it, I would love to make one for you.  The best part is I can customize it to your tastes.  Want the stems wrapped in vintage fabric or ribbon?  I can do it.  Want a worn in look with tea stained paper?  I can do it.  Whatever you have in mind, I’ll figure out a way to get it done!

Book Page Origami Bouquet

7" cluster on 9" stems

Paper, wire, ting tings!

Lilies wired to natural ting tings!

Pretty from every angle.

Unlike fresh flowers, these lilies can be displayed in your home long after your wedding day.

Tell your friends!!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Book Page Origami Bouquet

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Book Page Origami Bouquet at An Artful Wedding.

meta

