New Crush

September 9, 2010 § Leave a comment

I like you, do you like me? Check yes/no.

Boy am I glad I haven’t purchased a dress yet!  There are two new dresses at Priscilla of Boston that I cannot wait to try on!  Look at this amazing belted dress from the Jewel Collection!  It’s like the love child of the Fiesole and Legare Street.

Aagghhhhh!!!!!

And this one from – who else – Melissa Sweet is just awesome.  A little 80s, but in the best way.

I’m heading to Priscilla on Saturday, so I’m sure I’ll have more to say about them over the weekend.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Crush at An Artful Wedding.

meta

