My new favorite Badgley Mischka

October 20, 2010 § 1 Comment

There is a dress named Kiki that I can’t help but touch every day that I’m at Lovely.  You may have seen it before, but here’s a reminder:

You try keeping your hands off that skirt.

Kiki has been my favorite dress at Lovely, and my favorite Badgley Mischka dress by far (note: the sample at Lovely has a straight waist which I prefer over the shaped waist above).

Until now:

All the original glamour in a short dress?!

I don’t know the name of this abbreviated Kiki, but I love it!!  So far this is the only dress that has even come close to stirring the teeniest, tiniest, microscopic-est hint of doubt about my own dress.   Which I’m actually over already after typing a long sentence.  But still!  Isn’t this dress awesome!?!

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to My new favorite Badgley Mischka

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My new favorite Badgley Mischka at An Artful Wedding.

meta

