Silliness. Plain Silliness.

January 18, 2011 § 1 Comment

 

Who doesn't love a good hand drawn map?

I’m struggling to formulate this post. I want to laugh, I want to cry, and most of all I want to close my eyes. If you follow this treasure map of sorts, you will see what I mean. But just as there is a butt for every seat, there is a bridal shop for every variety of bride, so far be it from me to judge (too much). I visited a shop very similar to what is (questionably) pictured on Yvette’s website (I think it belongs to Yvette, but how can one really be sure?), and certainly these establishments are not hurting for business.

So I think the best thing to do is sit back, relax, and follow the “navigation” link to Yvette’s piecemeal rendition of Here Comes the Bride, the sonic likes of which we haven’t experienced since the last unbearable Kit-Kat commercial.

Thanks for the link Kelly!

§ One Response to Silliness. Plain Silliness.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Silliness. Plain Silliness. at An Artful Wedding.

meta

