Mysterious Email

January 27, 2011 § 1 Comment

The subject title of the email read, “What if Anthropologie did weddings?”  Without a shred of shame, I tell you I gasped out loud and caught my breath.  Yes?!?!  What if?!?!?

We have to wait until February 14th.  But whatever the answer is, it bears the cryptic initials BHLDN, it sounds like a music box, and it’s temporary facade looks a little like Elizabeth Messina’s work.  I’ll be interested to find out if there is any real link there.

§ One Response to Mysterious Email

  • Bethany Buchanan says:

    Ooh ooh ooh! Pick me! I have already been in and out of Anthropologie several times looking at their store designs for decoration ideas. I would… looove… anthropologie weddings. Can’t wait to hear more!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mysterious Email at An Artful Wedding.

meta

